Staff

header.jpg

Staff

Chetti-198x300.jpeg

Dr. Samuel S. Chetti – Executive Minister
Biographical Information
Office – 818.839.6071
Cell – 213.308.2317
Executive Fax – 626.608.0380
SChetti@abcoflash.org/Exec@abcoflash.org

Thurmond.jpg

Dr. William Thurmond – Associate Executive Minister
Biographical Information
Office of the Executive Minister
Office – 818.839.6069
Cell – 310.650.7541
docwil34@sbcglobal.net


Rev. Dennis Casaje – Regional Resource Minister for Asian Ministries
Office – 818.839.6069
Cell – 818.383.6838
Fax – 818.484.2079
livingwater45@hotmail.com

Quient.jpg

Rev. Andy Quient – Regional Resource Minister
Biographical Information
Office – 818.839.6069
Cell – 949-412-3294
Fax – 818.484.2079
andy@pastorandyq.com

Gentry.jpg

Ms. Deborah Gentry – Regional Coordinator for
Office of the Executive Minister
Office – 818.839.6069
Cell – 626.260.8216
Executive Fax: 626.608.0380
DGentry@abcoflash.org/Exec@abcoflash.org

Hubbard.jpg

Rev. Doug Hubbard – Regional Resource Minister for
Youth and Global Missions
Biographical Information
Office – 818.839.6077
Cell – 626.975.3684
Fax – 818.484.2079
DHubbard@abcoflash.org

Sanchez.jpg

Miss Areli Sanchez – Receptionist
Administrative Assistant for Regional Coordinator/Youth & Global Missions
Office: 818.839.6078
Fax: 818.484.2079
ASanchez@abcoflash.org

Menendez.jpg

Dr. Jose Menendez – Regional Resource Minister fo
Latino Ministries
Biographical Information
Office – 818.839.6076
Cell – 323.679.4398
Fax – 818.484.2079
JMenendez@abcoflash.org

Villacorta.jpg

Mrs. Berta Villacorta – Administrative Assistant for
Latino/a Ministries
Office – 818.839.6075
Fax – 818.484-2079
BVillacorta@abcoflash.org

Chang.jpg

Ms. S. Charlotte Chang, CPA
Regional Business Manager
Office – 818.839.6072
Executive Fax – 626.608.0380
CChang@abcoflash.org

Tome.jpg

Miss Tina Tome – Administrative Assistant Accounting
Office – 818.839.6073
Fax – 818.484.2079
TTome@abcoflash.org