Church Listings

Church Name Physical Address Phone Number Fax Number Pastor Namesort descending Pastor Number, and Email Church Website
Loraine Avenue Baptist Church
151 S. Loraine Ave.
Glendora, CA 91741
626-333-5383 Rev. C. Luff Johnson
Iglesia Bautista Esperanza Viva
1431 Lincoln St
Bakersfield, CA 93305
Rev. Carlos Lagua pastor@esperanza-viva.com
Parkside Church
2515 Church Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93306
661-871-0840 Rev. Chris Bennett 661-599-2194 / chris@connectgrowreach.org
The Rock, A Christian Church
9181 Brandford Street
Las Vegas, NV 89123
702-340-9202 Rev. Christopher Tong ctong_therocklv@cox.net
Evergreen Baptist Church SGV
323 Workman Mill Rd.
La Puente, CA 91746-2443
626-363-0300 Rev. Cory Ishida cishida@evergreensgv.org
Monte Vista Baptist Church
2409 N. 36th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008
602-273-7383 602-273-7396 Rev. Cynthia L Darby
First Baptist Church
223 S. Encinitas Ave
Monrovia, CA 91016
626-359-4533 626-359-2653 Rev. David Good
First Baptist Church
11210 Otsego St
North Hollywood, CA 91601-3720
818-763-4356 818-763-4357 Rev. Dr. Michael Woodcock Itsdarev@aol.com
First Baptist Church
51 W. Olive Ave.
Redlands, CA 92373-5243
909-793-3289 Rev. Dr. Shawn Zambrows shawn@fbcredlands.org
New Hope Community Church
10438 Oro Vista Ave
Sunland, CA 91040
818-353-8555 818-951-7112 Rev. Eddie Ledesma Rev.ledesma@gmail.com

Pages